The NGMsport team has huge experience in its field and has a winning pedigree. We have won Championships year on year,  the teams key personnel are used to winning at the very top levels of Motorsport. Our experience is key to our success. Here is a small list of the Championships Neil and his key personnel have been involved with.

2014 MSA British Endurance Champonship Class 1 Champions, Mosler

2012 MSA British Endurance Championship Class 1 Champions, Mosler

2011 European Le Mans Series, Formula Le Mans

2010 Britcar 24hr Class 3 Champions, Porsche (3rd overall)

2010 Britcar Class 3 Champions, Porsche
2009 Britcar Class 3 Champions, Porsche
2008 Britcar GT overall Champions, Porsche
2008 Britcar class 2 Champions, Porsche
2007 Britsport Champions, Norma
Formula One World Championship, Winners 2005 Renault, Fernando Alonso
Arrows F1 2001
FIA GT Constructors World Championship, Winners 2000 Lister Storm
British Gt Championship, Sintura 1999

If you would like to join a winning team please contact