Ferrari Classic Racing

The Pirelli Ferrari formula classic Series:
Racers can take part in 15 races at seven venues, two of them abroad. There are several classes for road-legal Ferraris tipos including 328s, 348s, 355s, 550s and 456s but excluding turbo-charged cars like the 288GTO and F40.

2017 Class 5 / Overall
with the Ferrari 550